Home

Events


Musical Director Beginners Improvers Band Main Band Events Bookings Gallery


Up
Musical Director
Beginners
Improvers Band
Main Band
Events
Bookings
Gallery


Important Dates (updated  08 Feb 2018)

Terms Start Date End Date
1st (Autumn) Mon 11th Sep Mon 27th Nov
Half Term (No Band) Mon 23th Oct and Mon 30th Oct
2nd (Spring) Mon 15th Jan Mon 26th Mar
Half Term (No Band) Mon 12th Feb
3rd (Summer) Mon 16 Apr Mon 9 July
Half Term (No Band) Mon 7 May (BH) and Mon 28 May
AGM

Quiz Night

 Sat 3rd March starts 7pm at : St Johnís United Reformed Church Hall, Lynwood Grove, Orpington, BR6 0BG



Events Calendar 2017/18 (Next Event in Bold, Recently added Highlighted)

Date Details Location Time
Sunday  6th May
Band Concert
Dartford Bandstand, Central Park, Dartford (Access via Cranford Rd DA1 1JP) 2 - 4pm
Wednesday 25th July West Kent Fed of Townswomen Guild Tea Croften Halls (Large Hall), Croften Rd, Orpington, BR6 8PR To be confirmed




















































 

 

 

 

 

Home ]


Last modified: September 11, 2017