Home

Events


Musical Director Events Gallery





Up
Musical Director



Events

Gallery


Important Dates (updated 25 Jan 2024)

Terms Start Date End Date
1st (Autumn) Mon 25th Sept Mon 4th Dec
Half Term (No Band) Mon 16th Oct
2nd (Spring) Mon 15 Jan
Mon 25 Mar
Half Term (No Band) Mon 12 Feb
3rd (Summer) Mon 15 Apr
Mon 1 Jul
Half Term (No Band) Mon 13 May
AGM


Note:     

Events Calendar 2024

Please wear uniform for indoor engagements and warm clothing for playing outdoors

Date Details Location Time
Tue 5th March Concert for Hayes fellowship Hayes Free Church, 111 Pickhurst Lane, Hayes, BH2 7HU 2 - 3pm
Sat 22nd June
Memorial Concert For Roy
St Marys Church, Worlds End Lane
4 - 6pm
Sat 13th July
Orpington Chorale Summer Concert
All Saints Church, Orpington
TBC
































































  

 



Home ]